Näytteilleasettajat 2022

Vihertekniikka-näyttelyn näytteilleasettajat 2022. Listaa päivitetään osastopaikkojen varaustilanteen mukaan.

Alotec Oy, https://www.alotec.fi/ 
Avant Tecno Oy, avanttecno.com
Benders Suomi Oy, https://benderssuomi.fi/
Berner Oy, https://www.berner.fi/
Betonikoneet.com / Betonilattiat Peltonen Oy, https://betonilattiatpeltonen.fi/
Betonilaatta Oy, https://www.betonilaatta.fi/
Blue Falls Oy, https://www.bluefalls.fi/
Bongo House Oy, https://bongo.fi/
C2 SmartLight Oy, https://c2smartlight.com/
Chips & Bricks, https://chipsandbricks.com/
Cyklos AB, https://www.cyklos.se/fi/
Democol Oy RHV, https://www.rhv.fi/
EG-Trading Oy, https://www.eg-trading.fi/
Elpac Oy Kalusteet, https://kalusteet.elpac.fi/
Fidecol Oy, https://www.fidecol.fi/
Finncont  Oy, https://www.finncont.com/fi/
Finnurmi Oy, https://finnurmi.fi/
Gritbird Oy, https://www.gritbird.com/
Hankkija Oy, hankkija.fi
Harviala Oy, https://www.harviala.fi/
Hautala Service Oy, https://www.hautalaservice.com/
Haveno Oy, https://www.haveno.fi/
HB-Betoniteollisuus Oy, https://hb.fi/
Heat Work Finland Oy, https://heatwork.com/fi/
Helsingin Pihaleikkiväline Oy, https://leikkivaline.fi/
Husqvarna Oy Ab, https://www.husqvarna.com/fi-fi/
Hyvinkään Tieluiska Oy, https://tieluiska.fi/
J-Trading Oy, https://www.j-trading.fi/
Kekkilä Oy, www.kekkila.fi/
Kivi ry, https://kivi.info/
Kompan Suomi Oy, https://www.kompan.fi/
KoneVel Oy Ab, https://www.konevel.fi/etusivu.html
Lahden Rakenneteräs Oy/Turvatec, http://www.lahdenrakenneteras.fi/ & http://www.turvatec.fi/etusivu
Lakan Betoni Oy, https://lakka.fi/
Lappset Group Oy, https://www.lappset.fi/
Lappset Group Oy / Play Care, https://www.playcare.fi/
Lehtovuori Oy, https://www.lehtovuori.fi/fi/
LeikkiSet Oy, https://leikkiset.fi/
Liuskemestarit & Co Oy, https://liuskemestarit.fi/
Loimaan Kivi Oy, https://www.loimaankivi.fi/
Maaseudun Työnantajaliitto, https://www.tyonantajat.fi/fi/
Majakivi Oy, https://www.majakivi.fi/
Molok Oy, https://www.molok.com/fi/
Nordic Waterproofing  / Kerabit Oy, https://nwsuomi.fi/ & https://www.kerabit.fi/
Novarbo Oy, https://www.novarbo.fi/
Novenberg Oy, https://novenberg.fi/
Pala betonikalusteet/Suomen Laiturikauppa Oy, https://www.pala-betonikalusteet.fi/ & https://suomenlaiturikauppa.fi/
Piiraisen Viherpalvelu Oy
Piresma Oy Ab
ProAgria Etelä-Suomi ry
Puuha Group Oy
Puutarha Tahvoset
Rakennusbetoni- ja Elementti Oy
Ralf Ajalin Oy
RealMachinery Oy
Rudus Oy
Saltex Oy
Suomen Niittysiemen Oy
Taimisto Huutokoski Oy
Tektar Oy
TTS Työtehoseura
Urban Natural Oy Ab
ViaCon Oy Ab
Vitreo Oy
Wihuri Oy Tekninen kauppa
Äärinäköistys Oy